Biographical

Hello thank you for dropping by this is my first blog from my Swype tech phone.It’s clever, so clever that i’m struggling to keep up but I’ll persevere. Just a short note then if that’s ok with you. Maybe biographical is pushing it, it’s more confessional. I have a confession I want to write some cheeky x rated work maybe in another name but I’m not thus far because some story lines may be based on memory but others pure fantasy and who will know which is which and will I be judged?As a writer I need to cash in on the boom created by the confidentiality given by e readers so much more acceptable than dog eared magazines from the top shelf. I will achieve my ambition,  I just hope I won’t let anyone down

About Christie Adams, Writer

Hello, in between travels I am a writer and budding photographer. I write short stories, life writing and poetry. I hope to write a light hearted murder mystery, books for children and at least one deep dark thriller. I am committed to promoting travel, imagery, literature and anything I think you may wish to share with me.
This entry was posted in Writing. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Biographical

  1. wightrabbit says:

    Go Girl, you can do it! And you can work your smart phone, too 🙂

Leave a Reply

