Craig

Hello, well as Craig is currently out of Yorkshire and as I know the world beyond can be a scary place, or if it isn’t Craig can make it feel so with his creepy tales of suspense and steampunk, I thought I’d write his blog for the letter ‘C’

Craig – well what can I say he seems to fit 48 hours into every day, not only does he have a rewarding and worthwhile admirable job, he has a novel out, has secured an editor and publisher for his next novel. He keeps us inspired with his blogs, tweets and general geekyness aswell as that he is studying numerous courses and succeeding, no handing in homework too late! He did lots to get our ebook finished, we used his expertise, he became our resident guru until we nearly caught up.

Blimey, I hate him…no I don’t…he’s just an inspiration and all his work makes us feel humble in his presence, but you know what’s really annoying, after all that…he’s a blooming nice bloke too! ARGH!!!! Don’t you just hate it when that happens!

His short story collection, Not Before Bed is available from Amazon in print and for Kindle right now:

Click the pic to take a look!

And watch out for his novel, Greaveburn, being published in Summer this year!

About Christie Adams, Writer

Hello, in between travels I am a writer and budding photographer. I write short stories, life writing and poetry. I hope to write a light hearted murder mystery, books for children and at least one deep dark thriller. I am committed to promoting travel, imagery, literature and anything I think you may wish to share with me.
This entry was posted in A-Z Blogging Challenge, Writing, Writing advice and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Craig

  1. wightrabbit says:

    He sounds way too good to be true – are we sure that he hasn’t sold his soul to some devil? 😉

  2. Craig Hallam says:

    I’m afraid my 48 hour days just haven’t been enough lately and so I missed this post entirely! Ignore everything Pete says, readers, he bulls me up far too much. I had very little to do with the ebook. Pete was the driver on that one and certainly deserves the credit for it.

    Wight – Lets just say that I’m in negotiations with the eternal fiddle player himself. We haven’t managed to come to an accord yet, though. I write too much Spec Fic to be suckered in too easily 🙂

Leave a Reply

