Inspired to Write

Over on my main blog I’ve just published about my first guest post on Dodging Commas. I have been approached before ( if that is the right way to phrase it) but this is the first time I have had the honour of contributing to someone else’s blog.

The theme was ‘Inspired to Write’ and is about who has had influence on my writing. I thoroughly enjoyed the experience even though I did find it a little daunting as the deadline approached.

Thanks to Stef for asking me and you can check out my post: I want some more on her FABULOUS blog Dodging Commas.

About Pete Denton

I'm a writer working my way through the redrafts of a British crime novel. I also write short stories, flash fiction and some screen writing. Check out my blog for more.
This entry was posted in A-Z Blogging Challenge, Writing and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

